Ron Kenoly - Welcome Home

Ron Kenoly began singing in a Baptist church in his hometown, Coffeyville, KS, and after spending time working in the Air Force and raising a family, he became a successful charting singer in the early '70s in Los Angeles, but recommitted his life to being a Christian in 1975. Kenoly then received his master's degree in music at the College of Alameda in California, and became a voice teacher. He began to lead praise & worship services at a local Pentecostal church, and caught the eye of Integrity Records, which signed Ron Kenoly to a contract. His first album "Jesus Is Alive" was followed by the fastest-selling praise & worship album ever "Lift Him Up". Both that album and the next "God Is Able" were nominated for Dove awards. Kenoly has also released "Sing out with One Voice" and in 1995 passed the one-million mark in total sales. In 1996 he released "Welcome Home". His major label debut "Majesty" followed two years later, and in 1999 Kenoly returned with "We Offer Praises". "Dwell In the House" appeared in spring 2001.

Ron Kenoly - Welcome Home - Full Album

01 - As for Me and My House
02 - Praise the Lord All Nations
03 - Go Ahead
04 - Winna Mon
05 - Heal Their Land
06 - I Will Dance
07 - I Testify Today
08 - Welcome Home (Intro)
09 - Welcome Home
10 - I Love to Love You Lord
11 - Lord I Magnify
12 - Center of My Joy
13 - Sweepin' Through the City
Title Time Bitrate Cost  
Ron Kenoly - Welcome Home - Full Album 1h 13m 5s 320 kBit/s €0.00



Search Tags