Salt Of The Sound - Waiting For The Dawn

Salt Of The Sound is the award-winning musical collaboration of Stockholm-based husband and wife duo Anita and Ben Tatlow. Their aim is to create songs that encourage spiritual reflection both in church environments and in times of personal quiet, while also exploring musical styles and expressions that bring a freshness to the Christian and ambient music scenes. Salt Of The Sound’s new EP "Waiting For The Dawn" centres around the theme of light, which is echoed in different ways across all of the songs, and features heavily in the Advent traditions of Nordic countries. "Waiting For The Dawn" combines these Scandinavian influences with an focus on natural soundscapes, as well as featuring the unique blend of electronic synths, subtle vocal harmonies, and thoughtful lyrical messages that the duo have become known for. Written, recorded and produced by Anita & Ben Tatlow. Cover artwork by Katarzyna Lesiakowska-Tofil.
Title Time Bitrate Cost  
Salt Of The Sound - 01 O Come O Come Emmanuel 1m 37s 320 kBit/s €0.00
Salt Of The Sound - 02 Shine So Bright 3m 22s 320 kBit/s €0.00
Salt Of The Sound - 03 White Forests 2m 43s 320 kBit/s €0.00
Salt Of The Sound - 04 From Afar 3m 12s 320 kBit/s €0.00
Salt Of The Sound - 05 Waiting For The Dawn 3m 45s 320 kBit/s €0.00
Salt Of The Sound - 06 O Come Let Us Adore Him 2m 38s 320 kBit/s €0.00
Salt Of The Sound - 07 In The Bleak Midwinter 4m 29s 320 kBit/s €0.00
Salt Of The Sound - 08 Christmas Christmas Splendid Christmas 3m 30s 320 kBit/s €0.00



Search Tags