Narrow Skies - Seasons - In Hibernation

Narrow Skies is comprised of husband-and-wife duo Anita and Ben Tatlow. Based in Stockholm, they also write music as Salt of the Sound. Nordic-inspired, nature-infused, reflective ambient pop from Sweden. Organic soundscapes combine with electronic elements to evoke images of the natural world; from shimmering lakes to the hidden depths of the forest, and the extremes of winter’s icy grasp to the land of the midnight sun.
Title Time Bitrate Cost  
Narrow Skies - 01 You Won't Find Me 3m 31s 320 kBit/s €0.00
Narrow Skies - 02 Winters Past 3m 33s 320 kBit/s €0.00
Narrow Skies - 03 With You 2m 50s 320 kBit/s €0.00



Search Tags

Release Date:
18 Aug 2018

Cat. No:
Narrow Skies - Seasons - In Hibernation
Viewed 40 times
Pitch Your Tent With Elohim Radio