Brandon Hixson - Brandon Hixson - Singles

Brandon Hixson is a music minister, songwriter, saxophonist, music engineer and producer from the Dallas area. He serves as the Worship Pastor at Tabernacle Baptist Church in Ennis Texas where he and his wife Karen and their two children, Caleb and Caylin all reside. He has been actively involved in music for over 18 years. Brandon graduated from East Texas Baptist University with a degree in All-Level Music Education in 2001. Brandon received his Master’s Degree in Worship Leadership from Dallas Baptist University in 2018. He is the recipient for several music awards including two Akademia Awards and an Independent Music Award. Brandon has shared the stage with many notable Christian artists including Mercy Me, Third Day, Anthony Evans, Love And The Outcome and Jason Castro. He has played all styles of music from Rock to Country - from Southern Gospel to Jazz. Brandon has shared the stage with Love and The Outcome, Anthony Evans, Jason Castro, Third Day, Holly Starr and Mercy Me.

Brandon Hixson - Singles

01 Autumn Fall
02 His Love Is Enough
03 I Won't Be Moved
04 Joy to the World
05 Make Your Mark
06 Only By His Grace
07 The Miracle
Title Time Bitrate Cost  
Brandon Hixson - 01 Autumn Fall 3m 36s 320 kBit/s €0.00
Brandon Hixson - 02 His Love Is Enough 3m 20s 320 kBit/s €0.00
Brandon Hixson - 03 I Won't Be Moved 3m 14s 320 kBit/s €0.00
Brandon Hixson - 04 Joy to the World 3m 25s 320 kBit/s €0.00
Brandon Hixson - 05 Make Your Mark 4m 41s 320 kBit/s €0.00
Brandon Hixson - 06 Only By His Grace 3m 39s 320 kBit/s €0.00
Brandon Hixson - 07 The Miracle 3m 21s 320 kBit/s €0.00



Search Tags